## Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra Ghaidheal agus Bhoid

Customer Services

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Municipal Buildings, Albany Street, Oban, Argyll, PA34 4AW Tel: 01631 567901 Fax: 01631 570379

9 January 2013

## **NOTICE OF MEETING**

A Special Meeting of the **OBAN LORN & THE ISLES AREA COMMITTEE** will be held in the **CORRAN HALLS, OBAN** on **WEDNESDAY, 16 JANUARY 2013** at **2:00 PM**, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry
Executive Director - Customer Services

## **BUSINESS**

- 1. APOLOGIES
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST (IF ANY)
- 3. THIRD SECTOR GRANTS CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATIONS

Extract from Area Committee held on 12 December 2012 and Report by Community Development Officer (Pages 1 - 10)

4. LORN ARC PROJECT

Report by Economic Development Manager (to follow)

## **OBAN, LORN & THE ISLES AREA COMMITTEE**

Councillor Mary-Jean Devon Councillor Louise Glen-Lee (Chair)

Councillor Fred Hall Councillor Iain MacDonald Councillor Alistair MacDougall Councillor Duncan MacIntyre

Councillor Roderick McCuish Councillor Elaine Robertson (Vice-Chair)

Contact: Danielle Finlay, Area Governance Assistant - 01546 604139